What happens if I cancel during the Secure Sign On enrollment process?
If you do any of the following during the Secure Sign On enrollment process, the information entered is discarded and you will be required to complete the enrollment process the next time you attempt to log in.
- Click the Cancel button on any page in the enrollment process.
- Are inactive on any of the enrollment pages for an extended period of time.
- Exit your browser window before the final step is completed.